Moments Layout 

Hi ,
To me the Delight is my daughter. Here I have used her childhood snaps on a very special occasion -her RICE EATING CEREMONY.
If I see this photos , it makes me  smile anyway and every way!!!! I want to cherish this moment always.

Recently I bought a kit called Cherished Moments from The Scrapbook Diaries , created by awesome artist  Di Garling !! I don’t know her , but I love her creation !! I am creating this layout with help of her tutorial !!


Here I have used Prima Paper collection, Prima  Color bloom spray , 2 Crafty Chipboards,Prima  flowers(Rosy Belle ,Garden Fables ). Finnabair colors .

It is my take on

More Than Words September Challenge:


Here I have used all the Art recipies

Die cuts ,Mist , Art stones , Flowers , lace n flairs  and some more for garnish my project.

2. Prima BAP September challenge:

Here I have used one smaller title “Lovely” just beside the photos and used another title below the photos.

Supplies:

Prima Rosy Belle Paper collection.

Heavy Gesso (Art Basics)

Prima Rosy Belle Flower collection. Prima Garden Fables flower collection.

2 Crafty Chipboards.

Finnabair Metallic Color.

 

 

18 thoughts on “Moments Layout 

  1. Awesome page! I only know of the rice eating ceremony as my boss is Chinese! I know it is a special day congrats! Love the layout such gorgeous textures and colors! Hit the challenge board right on the head! All the best from MTW! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

