Retro-Art Journal

Hi,

Here I have worked on Retro theme.I am a movie lover and Retro-Movie is always my favorite subject. I have tried to create a retro theme with famous star  Merlin Monroe.I have used one of her famous quotes as my title also.

20

2123

Here I have used Stencil,Texture paste ,Gelatos,Finnabair metallic colors to create the background texture.

To match with the famous Red Lipstick, here I have created red background,and added some golden metallic paint Bubbles.

This is my take on the following challenge :

1.

Challenge: Retromania 17 

Retromania 17.png

2. Stamplorations Challenge -Sepetember.

mixedmediachallenge1

 

 

16 thoughts on “Retro-Art Journal

Leave a Reply

