Fall-Layout

Hi,

Today I have worked on Fall . This is my first project on Fall. Fall is my favorite season because I love colors and the each and every  tree shows us sometime ‘ let it go ‘ how much needed in our life. 24.jpg26.jpg27

Here I have used burlap to give the proper fall effect. and used Distress Ink with and stencil to create the texture.I have used 2-crafty chicken wire chipboard .Some assorted flowers . Finnabair metallic color and glass glitters.

This is my take on following challenges:

  1. Mixed Media Warriors -September Challenge-Fall Colors

1.mmw-baner-wyzwania-8-fall

2 Words & Paintery

words-paintery-challenge-september-16

3. Canvas-Corp Brands

ccb-september-2016-challenge

4. Namaste-Autumn Challenge

wyzwanie58

 

 

 

27 thoughts on “Fall-Layout

Leave a Reply

