Fantacy -Art Journal

Hi ,

Today I have tried to create a fairy tale book. Fairy tale- all of us love it!! We all belong to our own fairy tale which is very private and very sweet and our little secret !!

fantacy1.jpg

Fantacy2.jpgfantacy-3

 

Here I have used loads of Spray Mist, stencils, texture paste , doilies, mica flakes  to create the background.

Than I have glued my daughter’s  photo , some metallic embellishments, flowers etc.

 

This is my take on following challenges:

  1. MMW#18: Magical/Fantasy

2 thoughts on “Fantacy -Art Journal

Leave a Reply

