Hold on/let it go..

Hi,

Here I have worked on one of my favorite quote!! It is very easy to say ‘Let It Go’ but in real life it becomes really difficult sometimes. I tried to portray that through in journal.

IMG_8145.JPG

img_8140

IMG_8139.JPG

Here I made the Texture of the page with tissues,texture paste and sand.Then I have used Prima water color pastel. I have used Doilies, net and lace to create the bridal outlook.

I made fussy cut of a vintage gate.

Hope you like my creation.

 

This is my take on following challenge :

  1. Creative Artiste – challenge No. 18 – ANYTHING (mixed media) GOES
  2. Scraps & Pieces Emporiumlogo1

 

 

6 thoughts on “Hold on/let it go..

Leave a Reply

