Fall Leaves -Art Journal

Hi,

Today I am here with my fall art journal page I just created today. I have just returned from Vermont trip. The trip was just awesome . The colors were so vibrant and so bright I am just spellbound. I have collected some dry maple leaves from there, which I have used in my journal.

1img_9207img_9205

As you can see , I have used dried maple leaves for texture , here I have face a great challenge to stick the leaves in my page but big thanks to 3D matte gel 🙂

Then I have added some extra texture with stencil and some art stones . Here I have used Lindy’s spray Autumn leaves collection to color my page. At last I have given some golden touch at there and there.

I have used  Dusty Attic Chipboard and Tim Holtz metal embellishment.

This is my take on following challenges:

1.Lindy’s Stamp Gang : 

10-october-2016

2. Scraps n Pieces 

14211935_326032671078230_2287189468585284920_n

3.Challenge # 47 ‘Golden Leaves’ / Golden Leaves

13-arts-challenge-47

Supplies :

Heavy Gesso, Art Stones,3D gel medium,Dusty Attic chipboard.

Lindy’s Autumn Leaves colloction

autumnleaves__96677-1342524187-1280-1280

 

 

24 thoughts on “Fall Leaves -Art Journal

Leave a Reply

