Spooky Art journal

Hi,

Today I have created a spooky journal page !! Truly speaking I am not very fond of spooky things ( rather a bit scared ) but I took it as a challenge to myself and tried my best to capture the feeling.

img_9333

I love to play with texture and here I have done lots of texturing with tissue papers,threads,stencil  and some cheese cloth !!

img_9334img_9338

Hope you will like it.

Thanks for stopping !!

Torsa.

This is my take of the following challenges:

  1. Mixed Media Monthly Challenge #29 – Mood Board

    mmmc29

  2. October Challenge – All Things Spooky

  3. More Mixed Media Challenge – “Anything Goes” + optional Orange

    more-mixed-media

6 thoughts on “Spooky Art journal

Leave a Reply

