Back to school -Art journal

Hi friends ,

Today I am back with my art journal page !! Today I have played with all basic elements of art journaling  and my theme is Back to school !!

Here I have used my daughter’s picture of her first day of school of second day!!

img_9437

Here I must have to mention these page is totally inspired by my dear friend Marta !! I have used lots of layering with papers, stencil and washi tape !! then I have added some extra interest by stamping .

img_9438

I made a pocket with a old denim and gave a a bit rustic look by painted the buttons with rustic paints !! and then I have drawn some pencils and written the subjects name on the pencils.

I have written her school name also !!

img_9436

img_9432

Close up of texture !!

This is my take on the following challenges:

  1. Wyzwanie / Challenge #38 SCHOOL/PRESCHOOL – SZKOŁA/PRZEDSZKOLE – October/Październik 2016 

    wyzwania-38

  2. Words & Paintery :

14237485_1103728623009595_6537728324700941163_n

Hope you would like it !!!

Thanks ,

Torsa.

 

20 thoughts on “Back to school -Art journal

Leave a Reply

