Violin girl -canvas

Hi friends,

Today I have created a project on canvas !! I have started this project in a very experimental way !! I tried to use spray mist like water colors and tried to paint a picture !! The color theme of this canvas is my favorite gray and blue !!

img_9870

I have created this tree with tissue paper and modeling paste !!

img_9866

Thick texture is created with modeling paste , art stones and brush tip as tool !!

img_9864

Embossed 2Crafty chipboards with Lindy’s embossing powder !!

img_9855-1

Close up view of texture !!

img_9861

Thanks for stopping !! Hope you would like you .

Love,

Torsa.

This is my take on following challenge :

 Berry71Bleu : Navy Is My Neutral” November 2016 Challenge

 

14364679_10206757707012390_7625554073151661415_n

14 thoughts on “Violin girl -canvas

  1. Wow! What can I say! Wow! i´m stuned 🙂 This is so very beautiful! Can´t stop looking at all the lovely details and how you have med them. Just lovely!!! Thanks for joining the Berry71Bleu November challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

