Live Beautifully -altered canvas

Hi ,

Today I have created a project by altering  a canvas . This project is totally inspired by Marta Łapkowska .

I tried to create a beautiful garden at the backside of the canvas .

img_9936

I have created some  interest with stencil at sides and then at the base, I have created the texture with some cheese cloth and modeling paste !! Then I have added gorgeous Dusty attic chipboards . And added the resin Birds ( got from my very sweet friend ) !! Then I have started to add colors !! I have used Lindy’s spray ( shades of teal and green )  inspired by Dusty Attic Mood Board.

I have embossed the embossing powder for the title !!

some close ups below :

img_9907

img_9913

img_9935

Hope you would like it !!

Love.

Torsa .

It is my take on the following challenge :

Dusty Attic November Challenge :

14591840_1337186756305203_5411419955981864184_n

8 thoughts on “Live Beautifully -altered canvas

Leave a Reply

