Winter Art journal

Hi friends,

Today I have created an art journal inspired by Marta .It is my first winter art journal .I got a handmade art journal few days back , from then I was just craving to create something with it !!

img_0389-1

To create the texture I have used modelling paste , cheese cloth , art stones and some snowflake paste here n there .

Then I have played with lots of Lindy’s spray. Then I added some cute metal embellishments gifted by a very dear friend  🙂

Here are some closeups :

img_0379

img_0381

img_0374img_0383

Thanks for stopping .

Love.

Torsa

 

 

2 thoughts on “Winter Art journal

Leave a Reply

