Hello _Layout

Hi friends,

Today I am here to present a layout I made with 7Dots Studio Writer’s block collection .This year we have just completed your 10th anniversary and more than 17 years of togetherness , still I can remember the moment when I first met my husband ..the time we talked with each other for the first time !!

Till now, that is the most precious moment in my life !!

img_0497

I have used Writer’s Block  paper collection. To match with the paper I have added some texture with scripted stencil and then I have used lots of Lindy’s color spray . I have used & dots studio tag and some old book pages for layering under the photo !! Then added Prima flowers ( I have sprayed in with Lindy’s spray ) !! Then added some subtle stamping to math the background . I have used 2 Crafty chipboards  and some sticker from 7 Dots Studio collection.

Here are some more close ups:

img_0502

img_0500

img_0501

img_0503

Thank you so much for stopping !!

Love,

Torsa

P.S : I want to thank 7 dots studio creative team for their awesome inspirational work !! It helped me a lot as I am not a pro in creating layouts !!

This is my take on following challenge :

November challenge – Moments in Time

nov2016-challenge-7ds-200x200

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Hello _Layout

Leave a Reply

