You make me happy_Maja design

Hi friends ,

Today I have created a layout with Maja Design . It is a very romantic layout and totally inspired by Maja Design mood board !! The romantic lines from “Keep me warm ”  in the mood board just made me feel like I should create something to match the mood !!

To create the frosty winter layout I have used Gray n aqua frosty colors !!

unnamed-8

To create this layout I have used I wish collection paper of Maja Design !!

With heavy gesso and Art stones I have created snowy frosty texture on the page !!  I have used a beautiful resin embellishment to match the romantic mood of the layout !!  I have used some 2 Crafty chipboard !! Added a romantic n beautiful phrase as title to my layout !!

unnamed-9

I have used 49 and market rustic flowers !! And applied a some heavy gesso to give a more distressed look !!

 

unnamed-3

I have used some Lindy’s spray and art stones and some snowflakes paste to add some extra texture !! unnamed-6

main-qimg-d4aa0640da7064a51642334d6c2be9a1-c-2

Hope you would like it !!

Thanks for stopping .

Love,

Torsa

This is my take on following challenge :

  1. Maja Design : December Mood Board mb-december16

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “You make me happy_Maja design

Leave a Reply

