Merry Christmas _canvas

Hi Friends,

Today I am here to present something I created very very special !! I have created a vintage Christmas canvas !!

Hope you would like it !!

unnamed-1

I have created texture with surgical gauge and modelling paste !! I made a frosty wooden house using cinnamon then added some snowflake paste and mini art stones !! To give it a real look !!

 

unnamed-2

unnamed-3

I did a fussy cut of Santa Claus and I made this Christmas tree with modelling paste and art stones !!

unnamed-4

I got some wooden deer from my local craft store !! I have put some colors on it !!

Thanks for stopping !!

Love,

Torsa.

This is my take on following challenges :

1.Scraps n Pieces :December Challenge

15134235_369511133397050_1047239766_n

logo1

2. Mixed Media Monthly Challenge

mmmc31abadge

3. I kropka : Challenge / Challenge # 40 WINTER HERO / WINTER HERO – December / December 2016

wyzwania40

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Merry Christmas _canvas

Leave a Reply

