Use Your Wings_Canvas

Hi,

Happy New Year to all !! This is my first post of 2017 !! I made a very special project to post on 2017 !! I have started to work in Mixed Media in 2016 , just six months back !! In last six months my life has changed a lot !! I am thankful to everyone for giving me soo much love and acceptance.

And at the start of 2017 , I just want to spread my wings ( through my art ) Β and create more !!

I made a Canvas with lots of Teals , Hope you would like it !!

unnamed-5

I have used so many shades of Lindy’s , even it’s difficult for me to remember !!

Here are some more close ups :

unnamed-1

unnamed

unnamed-4

unnamed-2

unnamed-3

Thanks for stopping , hope you would like it !!

Love,

Torsa.

  1. Mixed Media & ArtΒ 

When I saw the mood board ..i knew i am going to play this challenge .. Β πŸ™‚

%d0%b4%d0%b5%d0%ba%d0%b0%d0%b1%d1%80%d1%8c

2. Canvas Corp Brands

Here my word is Wingsccb-january

 

 

32 thoughts on “Use Your Wings_Canvas

Leave a Reply

