Celebrate your life!!

Hi,

Today I have created a canvas with celebration n tradition !! Each year at Christmas we used to go out to see the lighting and decoration!! My daughter loves it most !! This year we went to see the lighting and decoration at Christmas Village few miles away from our home !! She was so so happy that day ..her smile itself is a celebration to me !! I just tried to capture her happiness through my creation !!

Hope you would like it !!

unnamed-7

I have used 7Dots Studio paper collection for my background !! Lots of Lindy’s spray mist and 2Crafty Chipboards !!

Here some more close ups :

unnamed-6

I have just added one of my favorite quotes about life and celebration !!

unnamed-5

I have embossed the stars with golden glitters to add some bling bling at my page

unnamed-2

unnamed-4

unnamed-3

This project is my take on the following challenges :-

  1. More Than Words Challenges :- 

mtw-201701-main

2. 7Dots Studio :- December Challenge – Traditions around the world

dec2016-challenge-7ds-200x200

Thanks for stopping !!

Love,

Torsa

 

28 thoughts on “Celebrate your life!!

  1. Oh you have done such a beautiful job on this creation and I love the way you have used those chippie pieces too. Thanks for playing along with us again at 7dots!Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

