Let is snow

Hi friends,

Today I am here with another winter project !! It’s snowy ,it’s cute and it’s dreamy !! Hope you would like it !!

unnamed-5

I have used Maja design paper for creating the background !! I have created a Christmas Tree like background with lots of Sand paste , Lindy’s spray and glitters !! I made some icicles with sand paste and snow flake paste with my brush stokes !!

unnamed-4

to give the snowy look I have added snow flake paste and art stones to the Dusty Attic Chipboards !!

unnamed-3

unnamed-2

 

It is my take on the following challenges :

  1. Mixed Media Warriors :-

mmw-baner-wyzwania-12-winter-moodboard

mmw-moodboard-january-copy

2.  Dusty Attic Challenge :-

I am inspired by the beautiful blue of the mood board

dajansketch

 

3. Crafty Life Challenges :-

15253396_10211493120266476_3235288104038097990_n

Thanks for stopping !!

Love.

Torsa.

 

 

18 thoughts on “Let is snow

Leave a Reply

