Celebrate Today (14Jan2017)

Hi friends ,

Today I am presenting very special creation of mine !! This month is very special for me .. something really to celebrate  !! something really very exciting has just happened to me today !!  From my heart I want to celebrate today !! I want to share my little happiness with you hope you would like it !!

unnamed-5

I have created a black canvas !! For this I have chosen a girl with colorful balloons from Internet !!Happiness of this little girl in this picture is just seems perfect to portray my feelings !! Over that I made some texture with modeling paste !! Then I have colored the textured area with some spray mist !! I have colored the 2crafty chipboard with water color pastel in some Ombre shade !! I have added some woolen to make it more colorful !! I have added some stones to give some more sparkle in this project. I have colored the 2Crafty Chipboard with matte acrylic colors.

Here are some more close ups . Hope you would like it ,

unnamed-7

 

 

unnamed-1

unnamed

Thanks for stopping !!

Love,

Torsa

It is my take on the following challenges :-

  1. More Than Words Challenges :-

mtw-201701-main

2. Berry71bleu Challenge:-

january-mood-board

3. Mixed Media Monthly Challenge :-

I have used Tim Holtz Brick stencil !!

mmmc32graphic

 

29 thoughts on “Celebrate Today (14Jan2017)

  1. Oh my – this is amazing! I love your use of colour and some of those bricks on the background look stunning! Thanks for joining in at More Than Words this month. I wonder what your special news is?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

