Peaceful Heart

Hi friends,

Today I have created a project for Creative Team of Words & Paintery. Obviously this is very  very special project for me . I made a sweet n cute project . Hope you would like it !!

wp-dt-2   I made the background texture with canvas with modeling paste and Sand to get the Pastel shade of orange . Then I have sprayed some Lindy’s spray mist !! I did some subtle stamping to add some more interest !! I have used Dusty Attic chipboard and colored it with Pastel colors !! And then added the title , I have embossed it with Lindy’s embossing powder !!

Here are more close ups :

unnamed

unnamed-1

unnamed-3

Below is the Challenge board of Word & Paintery  of Jan 17..

unnamed-9

Thanks for stopping!!

Love,

Torsa.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

