Dance like nobody watching…

Hi Friends,

Today I have created a canvas ..while I has just experimenting with threads with texture !! I love to play with different textures and this time I was playing with threads !! Then when I left the canvas for a month or so ..and I completed it with my favorite quote !! The way it turned out.. I really loved that . I hope you would like it too !! 🙂

1

I have played with lots of Lindy’s spray !! And I love the Scrapiniec Chipboards most in this project !! Nothing much I just followed my heart in this project.

Here are some more close ups :-

2

3

4

It is my take on the following challenge :-

  1. Scrap Africa Sketch Challenge no.82

    sketch-82Thanks for stopping .

Love,

Torsa.

 

9 thoughts on “Dance like nobody watching…

  1. Hello Torsa, this is a beautiful quote on your stunning canvas !! I love the background and your fantastic embellishments !! Thank you so much for joining us at Scrap Africa..xoxo Heike

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The background is superb and nice elements on your beautiful canvas Torsa. Thank you for joining Scrap Africa January challenge. Hope to see you again in our finale challenge soon! Have a happy great scrappy crafty moments always!
    Hugs and smiles,
    Asmah
    {Scrap Africa Design Team}

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

