Don’t forget to have fun !!

Hi friends,

Today I am presenting a fun and happy page with my daughter’s picture !! My daughter is seven years old and she loves to play with her ball !! In loves to dribble !! I had some picture of her dribbling , from those I made this layout !! 7 Dots Studio Cotton candy collection is just appropriate for my layout !! Hope you would like it !!

1 here are some more close ups:-

2

3

4

Thanks for stopping .

Love,

Torsa.

Supply list : 7 Dots Cotton Candy Dreams, Lindy’s Stamp gang , 2 Crafty Chipboard.

This is my take on the following challenge :-

  1. Crafty Life January Challenge :-

template-292x154

 

 

11 thoughts on “Don’t forget to have fun !!

  1. Gorgeous work. I love all color tones on it. There is so much to see. Wonderful page, and this pretty sweet lady playing the ball, looks amazing! Thank you for joining Crafty Life challenges this month.

    Like

Leave a Reply

