& together Happily Ever After

Hi today I am presenting a layout I have created on Valentine theme !! It’s February  and love is in the air !! 🙂 Here I want to mention this layout is Inspired by my friend Caroline Elliam !! I saw one of her amazing creation yesterday, and tried the technique in my layout !!

For this layout I have taken a beautiful 7Dots Studio Writer’s Block collection paper .Firstly I have created the background with floral stamp and Lindy’s embossing powder !! Then I have use Lindy’s spray to color my background . I have fussy cut and colored the flowers . I don’t have any leaf branch stamp yet , so I have drawn it and colored it with black marker and fussy cut it !!

1

 

Then I have started to layering !! I have used beautiful flairs recently I bought it from Cuts2Luv !! I am used that to match up my theme !!

Here are few close ups:-

2

 

3

Here is my ampersand flair from Cut2Luv !!

4

A close up view of gorgeous background !!

5

Together ..Happily ever after !! ❤

6

It is my take on the following challenges :-

  1. More Than Words Challenges : February 2017 Main Challenge
    TOGETHER & AMPERSAND

mtw-201702-main

2. Cuts2luv : February Challenge 

fevrier2017

3. Berry71Blue :February Challenge 

pink

Thanks for stopping !!

Love,

Torsa

29 thoughts on “& together Happily Ever After

  1. I’m so honoured to inspire you and to see my flairs on this beauty! Wow you make my day my sweet friend! Your layout is fantastic and so soft! The flowers look totally gorgeous! Thank you so much for joining at More than words!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Juste STUNING !, Love the embossing and the flairs are just perfect for this page. Thanks so much for joining in our monthly challenge at Cuts2luv and good luck !

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow – this even looks like Caroline made it! It’s great when people acknowledge who inspired them. Another great project. So glad you could join in at More Than Words again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

