Amazing Moment

Hi friends,

This is my first project as Art Anthology Design Team Member . This time I have created a soft vintage canvas !! Hope you would like it

1

Here I have played with Dimensional paints of Art Anthology !! They give awesome shimmer and texture when I started to heat gun !!

I have used Dusty Attic Chipbords and Prima burlap flowers .

Below are the close ups:-

2

3

4

5

Below is the link of step by step tutorial I made at Snapguide :-

https://snapguide.com/guides/create-mixed-media-canvas-amazing-moments/

 

Thanks,

Torsa

 

Leave a Reply

