A Love Story

Hi Friends,

Today I am presenting another Valentine project I have created for Lindy’s Challenge !! Hope you would like it !!

 

Here I have created my own background on watercolor paper !! ( I want to thanks  Sanderijn for the video tutorial in Lindy’s blog ) !!

Then I have stamped some flowers and fussy cut and colored them for the clustering !! I am in awe with this beautiful clustering technique I get to learn from Caroline !!

1

Here are some more close ups:-

2

I have used Flowers from Wild orchid crafts and colored them with Lindy’s spray !!

3

I have used the lovely beatiful badge from Cuts2luv !!

4

I have added some microbeads on the flowers !!5

This is my take on the following challenge :-

  1. Lindy’s Stamp Gang 02-february2

The color I have used is

Autumn Maple Crimson

autumnmaplecrimson__26477-1375200088

Salt Water Taffy 

saltwatertaffy__25698-1375209632

Frozen Jack Frost

frozenjackfrost__41841-1375208458

Thanks for stopping.

Love,

Torsa.

18 thoughts on “A Love Story

Leave a Reply

