Plant your own garden ..

Hi friends,

Today I am presenting a project I have created as Guest Designer for Crafty Life Challenge .This month their theme is Stamp and Create . I have created a spring journal page . Hope you like it.

1

I have created the background on a water color page with Magical Shakers of Lindy’s !! Then on another paper I made floral stamping using Stampers Anonymous floral stamps !! Then water color them and glued them at my journal !!  I have added some of my favorite butterflies !!

Below are few close ups :-

2

3

4

It is my take on the following challenge :-

Mixed Media Monthly Challenge #33 – Sweet Inspirations

mmmc33

Thanks for stopping .

Love,

Torsa.

 

One thought on “Plant your own garden ..

Leave a Reply

