Peek-a-boo

Hi friends,

Today I am presenting a canvas I have created on spring theme . I have created a sweet soft canvas !! Truly speaking I am in love with this project of mine . Hope you would like it too.

1

I have used lots of Art Anthology colors for this project !! I have used soft spring colors Pink ,Green and Sky to create this project !!

Below is few close ups:-

2

3

4

5

6

This is my take on the following challenges :-

Words & Paintery :February 2017

15442146_1186795494702907_2355770847950026236_n

Thanks for stopping .

Love,

Torsa

7 thoughts on “Peek-a-boo

Leave a Reply

