It’s all about numbers

Hi Friends,

Today I am here to share my recent layout I have created on Numbers !! When I saw the theme number , as a software engineer so many things started to play in my mind.. 🙂 then I came up with Albert Einstein . It was really fun for me to create this layout . I have really enjoyed it a lot ..

1

I have taken Cotton Candy paper collection from 7 Dots Studio !! I have created the background texture with numerical stencil then embossed it with embossing powder !! I have colored the background with Lindy’s Spray mist !! I have made some collage with Lost and Found collection from 7 Dots studio !! I have added some metal numeric of Tim Holtz .( applied rust paste and gold wax ) .Then with a fine marker I started to scribble !! i have scribbled some formulas ans some mathematical sign !!

Here is few more some ups:-

2

3

4

5

6

 

This is my take on the following challenge:-

1.Scrapki-wyzwaniowo :March 2017 challenge – numbers 

.sw-board-3-2017

 

4 thoughts on “It’s all about numbers

Leave a Reply

