Everything has beauty …

Hi friends,

Today I have created a layout specially for White… with 1 challenge !! I love the challenge concept .. 85% of page should be white !! I tried my best .. hope you would like it too..

1

I have used water color paper for my layout !! I have used Bombay Ink and Tim Holtz stamps !! I have used wild orchid craft flowers and Cuts2luv badge !! This badge is specially my favorite !!

below is few close ups:-

2

3

4

This is my take of the following challenge :-

  1. White… with 1 Orange Peel03MAR-Orange-Peel

the gorgeous mood board is here :

Orange-moodboard

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs.

Torsa

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

 

14 thoughts on “Everything has beauty …

Leave a Reply

