Nowhere Man

Hi Friends,

Today I am presenting a page , I have created for Wyzwania nie-kartkowe  as Guest Designer !! This month the challenge theme is Beatles Songs !! I have created an Art Journal based on Nowhere Man !!

1

Recently I was is a workshop with Nathalie Kalbach and Birgit Koopsen Bernstein !! This journal is just a reflection of that !!

I have created the background with several layers with acrylic !! Then I made some collage with deli papers and glued them to create the cityscape !! I have used water color on to color them .Then I have glued the picture of Beatles from a poster !!

I really wanted to use my handwriting here ..but I was a bit scare !! Sure would try next time !! below are few close ups:-

2

3

45

This is my very first try with this technique !! Hope you would like it !! Join the challenge and have fun !!

Hugs ,

Torsa

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

