Be original..

Hi friends,

Today I am here to presenting a project I have created for Mixed Media Place !! I didn’t think I would be able to create something , as I am shifting home and staying at a hotel room !! But I packed some printout and some colors with me 🙂 !! I know it is not my best creation , but I am glad I made it !!

1.1

I wanted to depict the difference between something artificial and original !! I have used some finnabair acrylic paints !! 7 dots studio paper collection and Scrapiniec chipboards !! Below is few close ups :-

2.2

 

3.3

This is my take on the following challenge :-

Mixed Media Place :March Challenge 

mmp-moodboard-03-2017

Thanks for stopping !!

Love.

Torsa

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

2 thoughts on “Be original..

Leave a Reply

