Live your life…

Hi friends,

Today I am here to present my layout I have created for White with 1 Challenge !! I love colors and blue is favorite ..so I just can’t let it go !! 🙂

1

I have used thick water color paper for my layout !! I have created some texture with modeling paste and stencil !! I have used Lindy’s spray mist to color the background !! And added flowers and my favorite Cut2luv badges !!

2

3

46

This is my take on the following challenge :-

White ..with 1 April Challenge :

04APR-Helium-Blue

Thanks for stopping !!

Love!!

Torsa.

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

12 thoughts on “Live your life…

Leave a Reply

