#lifeisgood

Hi Friends ,

Today I am presenting a layout for 7 dots studio !! I love the subject this month , “My Favorite Things ” !! Craft n Coffee are my addiction beside that I love my freedom very much !! If there are too many conditions in anything , then I started to feel suffocated !! Routine isΒ boring in my life , I love to break routines πŸ™‚ !! My another favorite thing is travel by road , long drive is my most favorite thing !!

I tried to portray my true feeling through this layout !!

 

I have used Writers Block paper collection from 7 dots studio paper collection !! I have created the background with embossing ,stamping and obviously Lindy’s spray !! Recently I am in love with this earth-tone colors very much !! I have used Wild Orchid Crafts flowers and Dusty attic chipboards !! at the end added my favorite Cuts2luv badges ( just perfect for my layout ) and my all time favorite 7 dots studios sticker collection !!

unnamed

Below are few close ups :-

2

345

6

7

I rarely get satisfied with my own creation , but I am in awe with this one !! Hope you would like it too !!

Thanks for stopping by !!

This is my take for following challenge :-

7 Dots Studio :April Challenge: My Favourite Things

apr2017-challenge-7DS-600x600

Love,

Torsa.

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

11 thoughts on “#lifeisgood

  1. I really love your page, your work is so gorgeous and you are such a creative person. Love your entry.Thank you for joining 7 Dots Studio challenge this month.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. All the techniques behind the work are super and gives a fine dimention in front work!The photos are amazing and the earth colors so beautiful and well balanced!Thank you for entering the 7dots challenge this monyh!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

