Capture the Sunshine !!

Hi friends,

Today I am here to present my another layout on spring theme !! I just got the Hazy days collection of 7 dots studio in my hand , and I am in love with that !! 1.1

Here I have used Prima Tropical Watercolor to create the background !! I have used some assorted flowers and Scrapiniec chipboards !! And my favorite Cuts2luv badges !! I have colored the chipboards with my watercolor brush !! Then to finish up , I have used some sequins and butterflies ( I have stamped and colored them with watercolor ) !!

Below are few close ups :-

2.23.34.4

5.56.6

This is my take on the following challenges:-

  1. Berry71Bleu :May Mood Board Challenge – SPRING BLOOMS AND NEW LIFE

B71B May Mood Board 2017

2. Cuts2Luv : May Challenge 

Here I have used picture of a girl , watercolor background and sequin cutsmay

Thanks for stopping !!

Love,

Torsa

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

15 thoughts on “Capture the Sunshine !!

Leave a Reply

