You are loved …

Hi friends,

Today I am presenting a very simple n beautiful layout I have created with Black n White !! Black n white ..most elegant and challenging subject to me .. I enjoyed it and loved it ❤

1.1

Recently I bought some new stamps from 49 and Market , designed by Valerie and truly  speaking I loved them so so much !!  Here I have used bombay ink water color and 49 and market flower and the Badge I have received as my prize from White with 1 !!

Below are few close ups :-

2.2

3.3

4.4

 

This is my take on the following challenge :-

  1. White with 1 Challenge :

05MAY-Deep-Black

Black-moodboard

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs.

Torsa

15781256_1246813498742875_2904837690856773189_n

 

 

16 thoughts on “You are loved …

  1. Oh Torsa your layout is just gorgeous! And what a beautiful little girl, her curls are stunning!
    Nice to see the flair from your prize pack on your layout too.
    Thanks again for taking part in our White with 1 challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

