Just breathe…

Hi Friends,

Today I have created two mixed media tags !! These are my very first creation !! Thanks to my friend Ola for encouraging and helping me !! I have created these tags for my Design Team Project of Mixed Media Warriors mood board!!

1

The mood board of Mixed Media Warriors this month is :-

18620455_1550682171609562_6696978063632009291_n

I have used Finnabair metallic paints and Sparks for this project  !! I love the way it turned out !! below are few close ups :-

23

Hope you would like it !! Come and play with us!!

Hugs,

Torsa.

Torsa

2 thoughts on “Just breathe…

Leave a Reply

