Now & Forever.. You are the one..

Hi Friends,

Today I have created a Project , specially for MMP . When I saw the mood board , I fall in love !! So soft n full of pink !! I have created a layout on Canvas with lots of finnabair and Prima goodies  !!

1.1

I have mixed up Art Alchemy – Metallique – Vintage Rose art alchemy acrylic paint with gel medium and applied through floral stencil , colored the 2 Crafty Chipboard with Art Alchemy – Sparks – Butterfly Spells and Fairy Wings !! Then I have created some texture with Finnabair Gold Glass Glitters and Mica Flakes ( recently bought from Micheals )  !! I have used some lace , die cuts and sisal for layering !! I have colored the resin frame with  Art Alchemy – Metallique – Vintage Rose !! For the title , I have applied Art Alchemy – Sparks – Dragon’s Eye and embossed it with clear embossing powder !! I have used Prima flowers and Cuts2luv Badge , matching with my layout !!

Below are few close-ups :-

2.2

3.34.45.56.67.78.8

Thanks for stopping !! Hope you would like it !! ❤

 

Hugs,

Torsa

Torsa

This is my take for the following challenge :-

Mixed Media Place : May Challenge 

mmp-moodboard-05-2017

 

7 thoughts on “Now & Forever.. You are the one..

Leave a Reply

