BOB MARLEY ( Handmade stencil )

Hi friends,

This month at Mixed Media World  challenge , the theme is Mixed Media Anything Goes .. it’s fun ..isnt it ? You can create anything you want m just it need to be in Mixed Media !!

I have created a journal with my own handmade stencil !! Hope you would love it..

dt_1

I have created the background with Lindy’s magical and sea salt !! It gives an amazing effects and texture !! Then I have used my handmade stencil of Bob Marley with heavy body acrylic and sponge !!

below are few close ups :-

dt_2dt_3dt_4

CLICK HERE and visit our blog for more inspirations !!

With that ,

This is my take on the following challenge :-

  1. Mixed Media Monthly Challenge :-

I am entering for

#30 -Color Challenge

#32- Put a Stencil On It ( My handmade stencil with tracing paper )

18835609_1811916868834893_7357478029281312520_n

Thanks for stopping ,

Hugs,

TorsaTorsa

2 thoughts on “BOB MARLEY ( Handmade stencil )

Leave a Reply

