Dream Passionately

Hi Friends,

Today I am presenting a layout I have created on theme Pink !! I have created a shabby chic soft layout !!

1.1

I have used 7 Dots Studio’s Writer Block collection ( this white one is my favorite ) , Dusty Attic Chipboards , 49 and Markets Flowers ,49 and market stamps ( by my friend Valerie ) and Cuts2Luv badge !!

I have used Lindy’s magical shaker Oom Pah Pah Pink  , finnabair sparks Butterfly Spells and Dragon’s eye for coloring the chipboards !! And embossed the title with Hibiscus Rose Orange Lindy’s embossing powder !!

below are few close up:-

2.23.34.45.5

Hope you would like it !! Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs,

Torsa

Torsa

This is my take on the following challenge :-

Dusty Attic June Challenge :

 

15697883_10211394420085603_3370428591050976495_n

 

Scrapki-wyzwaniowo -See it in pink 

sw-board-6-2017

 

12 thoughts on “Dream Passionately

Leave a Reply

