Summer is Beautiful !!!

Hi Friends,

Today I am presenting a Layout I have created for Mixed Media Warriors Design Team !! It is very special to me , as I have created the background by my own !!

1_DT

This month we have a beautiful mood-board !!

19424231_1586887081322404_3295884226949454713_n

I have colored a watercolor paper with Lindy’s Stamp Gang !!! Then dried it overnight !! I have drawn a coconut tree with watercolor pencil , and blended it with water brush !! I have used Wild Orchid Crafts Flowers and some die cut leaves !!! And  my favorite beautiful Cuts2luv Badges !!! Below are few close-ups !! I have seen my friend Sandra creates beautiful backgrounds on white paper !!and I loved that so much ..I thought give it a try 🙂 !!

2_DT

These beautiful die-cuts send by my friend Caroline ❤ !!3_dt4_DTThanks for stopping !!

Hugs !!

Torsa1_name

Leave a Reply

