Passion for COFFEE !!

Hi friends,

Today I have created a layout on my daily habit !! If I think about it.. I can think about two things Craft n Coffee !! Today I have created a layout on Coffee !!

1

I have used Dreamscape Collection from 7 Dots !! And Die-cut some tags from dreamscape paper collection , and used them !! I have used Lindy’s spray mist and wild orchid crafts flowers !! Finally added Cuts2luv badges and 7 Dot’s stickers !! Below are few close-ups :-

2.23.34.456

 

This is my take for the following challenge :-

7 Dots Studio June Challenge : Daily Routine

19731986_1591680807517855_141608392783047297_n

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs,

Torsa1_name

18 thoughts on “Passion for COFFEE !!

  1. Interesting how you separated your pictures this time, great flow of the page. I know you love your coffee. A great daily routine. Thanks for joining us at 7 Dots Studio.

    Like

Leave a Reply

