Colorful Chaos !!!

Hi Friends,

Today I have created a layout inspired by Lindy’s color pallet of this month !! This month it has so bright color pallet , it is really out of my comfort zone !!  I always try to use all of the colors from color pallet , here also I tried the same !! For this layout I have taken a traditional picture of Indian ( Bengali ) girl !! I am from Bengal also , so somehow I get attached with this layout  🙂  !!!

1.1

I have used 7 Dots Studio’s Hazy Days collection !! I have used Golden crackle paste for texture and create some layering with Hibiscus stamp from 49 and Market !! Then added Lindy’s July limited color spray for my layout !! And 2 Crafty chipboard embossed with LSG embossing powder !! Then added Prima flowers and Cuts2luv badge !!

Below are few closeup:-

2.23.34.46.67.78.8

This is my take on following challenge :-

  1. Lindy’s July Color Challenge 

07-july2

 

I have used following Lindy’s products :-

LIMITED EDITION July 2017 SPRAYS

prairie_wildflowers

Midnight Teal Embossing Powder 

midnight_teal_obsidian_2_20863.1355153782.1280.1280__79534.1374279133.1280.1280_776x

 

Thanks for stopping !!

Torsa1_name

6 thoughts on “Colorful Chaos !!!

Leave a Reply

