Adorable Angel !!

Hi friends,

Today I have created a canvas for Dusty Attic challenge !! This month the mood-board is really gorgeous and love it so much !! Recently I made many layouts , so for a change I have created a simple canvas with awesome chipboards !!

1.1

I have created the background with modeling paste and cheese cloth , then colored it with lindy’s spray !! I have colored the chipboards with acrylic colors !! I have used 49 and market’s Mixology flowers , layer embellishments from 49 and market  and Cuts2luv badge !!

below are few close ups :-

2.23.34.46.6

This is my take for the following challenge :-

Dusty Attic Challenge July 2017 :

July

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs ,

Torsa1_name

 

4 thoughts on “Adorable Angel !!

Leave a Reply

