My Heart Will Go On …

Hi Friends,

Today I am here to present my DT inspiration for More Than Words Challenges !! This month we have awesome theme ..

Word Inspiration – HARMONY
Creative Challenge – SONG LYRICS

18556148_10158713919880608_5971989074490635647_n

Harmony means mutual understanding !!I find harmony in Love, in a very special relationship where one trust the other person blindly for lifetime!!When I know there is a person behind me always whenever I am going to fall and no matters what happens he will be there always!!
I have portrayed that through my layout, with my favorite song of Celine Dion “My heart will go on”!!

1_final

For creating the layout I have used Dreamscapes collection of 7 Dots Studio paper collection !! I have used Gold Crackle paste , and golden mica flakes and some gold glitters for creating the texture !! I have used Lindy’s sprays for coloring the background !! And colored the Dusty Attic chipboards , and die cuts leaves with Finnabair sparks paints !! I have used Prima flowers and my favorite Cuts2luv badges !! and printed my favorite lyrics and paste it on my layout !!

Below are few close ups:-

3.37.7

5.52.21.18.84.46.6

More more fabulous inspiration from MTW design team , please visit the MTW blog !!

 

Hugs,

DT Badge

Leave a Reply

