Little Sunshine !!

Hi Friends,

Today I am here to present my August inspiration for Mixed Media World Challenge  blog !! This month we have very colorful mood-board !!

PicMonkey Collage1

I love the gorgeous Green , yellow  colors of the mood board !!  I have created a layout on Canvas !!

1.2

I have used  Lindy’s magicals for coloring my layout !! Flowers from Wild Orchid Crafts and my favorite Cuts2Luv badges !!

Below are few close-ups :-

2.23.34.4

For more awesome inspiration from our design team please visit our blog !!

Hugs !!

MMW - Torsa Saha

 

 

3 thoughts on “Little Sunshine !!

Leave a Reply

