A Twinkle In Your Eyes !!

Hi Friends,

I am here to present my recent layout for 7 Dots Studio Challenge !! My favorite person/my hero !! I have decided to go for my favorite person in this world , and that is undoubtedly my daughter !!

1.1

Here I have used Writer’s block collection !! It’s is one of my favorite paper ,White  just perfect to catch her innocence !!  I made the tags with die-cut from 6*6 paper collection and added some matching ribbons !!  I have created the background with Lindy’s embossing powder and Lindy’s spray !! I have heat embossed the melanges with finnabair’s fine glitters !! And added some sticker from Hazy’s days and diffrent collection !! Lastly added a Cuts2luv badge !!

I wanted to keep it simple yet sweet , here I must mention I am greatly inspired by Sanderijn de Bruin-Mittendorff’s creations !!

Below are few close-ups:-

1.1.22.23.35.56.6

this is my take on the following challenge :-

July Challenge: My Favorite Person / My Hero

20431426_1615933288425940_7790876061045986528_n

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs!!

Torsa1

12 thoughts on “A Twinkle In Your Eyes !!

Leave a Reply

