A Glimpse of You !!

Hi friends,

Today I am here to present a Layout with my my favorite teal n little magenta !!1.1

Here I have used 7 Dots Paper collection !! I have created the texture with Gold crackle paste !! And colored the Die Cuts with Sparks Mermaid Sparkle and colored 2 Crafty Chipboards also with the same colors !! Then added Prima flowers !! and colored the art stones with sparks paints !! Lastly added Cuts2Luv badge !! 🙂

Below are few close ups :-

1a.11b.12.23.34.45.5

This is my take on the following challenge :-

Mixed Media Place -July Challenge 

mmp-moodboard-07-2017

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs !!

Torsa1

 

8 thoughts on “A Glimpse of You !!

Leave a Reply

