A Moment Captured !!

Hi Friends,

Today I am here to present a project I have created for Lindy’s challenge this month !!  1.1

And this is my second project for Cuts2luv as guest designer also !!

Here I have used 49 and market ‘s Sand and Sea paper collection , 2 Crafty Chipboards , Prima flowers , Lindy’s August LE sprays and embossing powder !! and Cuts2Luv Badges !!

Below are few close ups :-

2.23.34.45.56.67.7

This is my take on the following challenge :-

Lindy’s August Color Challenge :-

20431392_10214224509835596_8884907594938710385_n

I have used following products from Lindy’s :-

AUGUST Color Challenge MEGA SET

unnamed (1)

08_august_mega

Thanks for stopping !!!

Hugs,

Torsa1_name

 

 

One thought on “A Moment Captured !!

Leave a Reply

