Be fearless!!!

Hi Friends ,

Today I am here to present a journal page I have created for More Than Words Challenges !!

This month we have

Word Inspiration – FEARLESS
Creative Challenge – GRUNGE

18581915_10158713928585608_5552027928604435565_n

I think sometimes we all have to overcome our inner fears , its very much important for all of us!! For last few months my life was a bit topsy turvy ,each day was like a new challenge!!
So I have created a journal ( by Image transfer) inspired by my inner soul!!
For GRUNGE style , I have used dark background with some wires, metal gears !!

 1
Below are few close-ups :-
23457
For more awesome inspiration , Please visit More Than Words blog !!
Hugs,
Torsa1

 

Leave a Reply

