Life is all about creating yourself !!

Hi friends,  it’s Torsa here, with a very special project I have created exclusively for Lindy’s!! I am really thankful to Lindy’s for giving me this opportunity!!1

Today I have created a journal spread with a message!!   Life is not about changing yourself for others or towards perfection!!  It’s all about creating yourself… without thinking of perfection!! And it’s about embracing the inner soul of yours !!
2

Technique

Here I have used my toned handmade journal for the spread !!! First I have created the background with stamping, then have done the image transfer with Lindy’s sprays it worked so perfectly!! I have used embossing technique for some texture !! Added some threads and cheese cloth for some extra interest in the page !!
34

Lindy’s Products

  • August Limited Edition Set Sprays – Chateau Rose, Open Arms Amethyst, Bodacious Blush, Whale Watch Blue and Voodoo Violet Blue
Hugs
Torsa1_name
One thought on “Life is all about creating yourself !!

Leave a Reply

