Hello !!!

Hi friends,

Today I am here with my latest creation for 49 and Market !! This month I have created a very soft and lively layout using beautiful Cottage Life collection !!

1.1

To match with the paper , I have used Brick texture stamp from 49 and market !!  Then I have used I favorite Lindy’s spray mist !! I have used 3-D embellishments from Cottage life and layered it with flowers !! These 3D embellishments and flowers together gives an awesome effects , and added wooden embellishments -perfect for my layout . Lastly I have added some sequins and Cuts2luv Badges !!

Below are few close-ups:-3.34.45.56.62.2

Thanks for stopping !!

Hugs !!

19424523_1414960521928171_4493824617345041011_n

2 thoughts on “Hello !!!

  1. Such a beautiful piece! I love the way you enhanced the paper design with the stencil and the Lindy’s spray mist look amazing 😁. The colours and the 3D embellishments are perfect with the pretty butterflies, badges and flowers. That’s the perfect wooden word as your little girl looks like she is saying hello, she is such a beauty too 😀. Wishing you a Happy Friday and Weekend! J 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

